Welcome to the official webpage of the Brock International Prize in Education


Brock Prize Jurors for the 2002 Laureate


Bruce J. Bellande
Executive Director, Alliance for Continuing Medical Education, Birmingham, AL

J. Ford Brett
President, Oil and Gas Consultants International, Inc., Tulsa, OK

Marcia Brueggen
Principal, Linwood Elementary School, Oklahoma City, OK

Charles Coble
Vice President, University-School Programs, The University of North Carolina–Chapel Hill

Michael Feinberg
Founder and CEO, KIPP (Knowledge is Power Program), San Francisco, CA

Jules LaPidus
Former President of Council of Graduate Schools, Washington, DC

Marilyn J. Stenvall
Executive Director, National Association for Year-Round Education (NAYRE), San Diego, CA

Otto Thomas
Director, Educational Opportunities Directorate, Office of the United States Secretary of Defense, DOD, The Pentagon, Washington, DC.

Michael P. Wolfe
Executive Director, Kappa Delta Pi, International Honor Society in Education, Indianapolis, IN